Health Tested
Registered
Microchipped
TBA
Desexed
Wormed
Vaccinated

Franky needs a carer!

Sex: Male Price: $250
Age: 1
Phone: 0414896193

Name: Franky
Breed: Bull Arab x
Age: 1 year
Sex: Male
Location: Brisbane
Cat Friendly: No
Dog Friendly: Yes
Child Friendly: Older Children Only
House Trained: Yes
Social with Livestock: Unknown
Best Fencing Type: >5ft
Separation Anxiety? No
Indoor or Outdoor Dog? Indoor and Outdoor

Ever heard of Franky goes to Hollywood?????????.. well I'm not quite them. I'm Franky goes to the kennels, the only option for me to keep me from going to the pound. Let me say, though it is much better than not being here anymore and I am being VERY well looked after, I would much prefer being in a loving home.

The lovely people are preparing me with skills needed for a loving home, including working on my manners. Well you could forgive me for lacking some manners, after all, a guy needs to be shown things to learn, right! I cant tell a lie, I am a big boy, but I also come with a huge heart filled with love to share. I do love children very much, but my size means I need a family that has big kids so that I don't accidentally knock them. Cats , small animals and I are not the best mix, so would be best with a dog only family. I do see myself as a dog that would benefit in having a close buddy, another dog to keep me company would be great.

I would love to meet my new foster carer or forever family soon????!

My adoption fee is $250 which includes my being desexed, microchipped, vaccinated, wormed and flea treated. If you have any questions or are interested in adopting me, please PM our Facebook page or email my friends at hfaarescue@gmail.com

Phone: 0414896193

 

 

Get Wines Direct